MATH TUTORING  HOME PAGE  ABOUT ME  GREAT STUDY TIPS  CONTACT ME

Creative Tutoring Services

SAT/PSAT Prep Course in Ulster County

Saugerties/Kingston/Woodstock/Rhinebeck/Lake Katrine areas

All Instructions by college professors in Math and English

 

All Program fees include testing materials

Between 10-20 students per class

 

 

 

Basic SAT/PSAT Program

This is a 4 week program
Math: Will meet 4 times for 3 hour sessions
English: Will meet 4 times for 3 hour sessions

Cost $399
 Email Professor Gottlieb to register
or call 845 399 8136

Basic SAT/PSAT Program $399



Gold SAT/PSAT Program
 

This is an 8 week program
Math: Will meet 8 times for 3 hour sessions
English: Will meet 8 times for 3 hour sessions
Cost $599
 Email Professor Gottlieb to register
or call 845 399 8136

Gold SAT/PSAT Program $599



Platinum SAT/PSAT Program 
Attend any session from time of enrollment until graduation
Math: Will meet weekly for 3 hour sessions
English: Will meet weekly for 3 hour sessions
Cost $899
 Email Professor Gottlieb to Register
or call 845 399 8136
Platinum SAT/PSAT Program $899

 

SAT prep course in Kingston

SAT prep course in Saugerties

SAT prep course in Lake Katrine

SAT prep course in Woodstock

SAT prep course in Rhinebeck

1 2 3 4 in 6 7 8 9 0 in 1 2 3 4 in 6 7 8 9 0 in 1 2 3 4 in 6 7 8 9 0 in 1 2 3 4 in 6 7 8 9 0 in 1 2 3 4 in 6 7 8 9 0 in 1 2 3 4 in 6 7 8 9 0 in 1 2 3 4 in 6 7 8 9 0 in 1 2 3 4 in 6 7 8 9 0 in 1 2 3 4 in 6 7 8 prep course 9 0 in 1 2 3 4 in 6 7 course 8 9 0 in 1 2 3 4 in 6 7 8 9 0 in 1 2 3 4 in 6 7 8 9 0 in 1 2 3 4 in 6 7 8 9 0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 jasperginwes@netzero.net; Jaymin Patel (jj492@yahoo.com); jbaraeman@yahoo.com; Jbarnish7@hotmail.com; jchecket@penn.com; jdbenemile@yahoo.com; JeffLisicki@netscape.net; jen kra (jen_2_k@yahoo.com); jennifer krajewski (Jennykay@roadrunner.com); Jenny Chen (jennychen90@gmail.com); jherring123@yahoo.com; jhumbert2007@hotmail.com; jia_20@hotmail.com; Dr.Jig Patel (dr.jig.patel@gmail.com); Jigna Sanghavi (smile365days@hotmail.com); Jill Schultz (mrsjschultz1@gmail.com); jill_2u@hotmail.com; jmanning9@cinci.rr.com; jmgolle@yahoo.com; JoAnne Richardson (jarich115@gmail.com); jodilyn522@msn.com; johnee@comcast.net; johnvinson24@yahoo.com; jokscin@comcast.net; JON CAR (crlfrk8@gmail.com); jonathan.fuentes1@hotmail.com; Jonny Tran (jonnytran81@yahoo.com); jonnyzlio@hotmail.com; Jose Flores (quintero.isabel@att.net); josiedeguzman_12@yahoo.com; jschutte1@cinci.rr.com; jsherback11@hotmail.com; jtetala@hotmail.com; juans06charger@att.net; Judy Tyner (judtyner@gmail.com); kamal_mandan@jubl.com; kamikazevn3000@yahoo.com; kananthkumar@yahoo.com; kapil bhambhani (kkbhambhani@gmail.com); Karambir Kaur (kkaram39@gmail.com); karen buchanan (buchanan73@hotmail.com); karirae@hotmail.com; Karla Giakoumis (pirako2009@gmail.com); karla1976@verizon.net; katasani_sunil@yahoo.com; kavitha reddy (kavitha.542@gmail.com); KAYLA NGUYEN (kaylatien@gmail.com); kazizza@hotmail.com; kdnovaortho@hotmail.com; kecia66@hotmail.com; Kelly Granda (kellythegoldfish@gmail.com); Ken Tran (MatrixTWZ@yahoo.com); keshachetan@yahoo.com; kevin311981@yahoo.com; keyurgpatel@yahoo.com; kguttikonda@live.com; khundkar@hotmail.com; Kim Rose (pollysmama0425@gmail.com); kim_glover73@yahoo.com; Kimberly Wark (kaw716@hotmail.com); kingdomcitizen82@yahoo.com; Kinjal Patel (kinjal.patel@gmail.com); KJORGE9352@aol.com; kjr8765@aol.com; kkstar80@yahoo.com; kmandeli@optonline.net; kmilam@inglesrud.com; kminiea1414@yahoo.com; Kohl's Rewards (kohlsrewards@mailpc.custhelp.com); kohlsrewards@kohls.com; konatham seshubabu (seshubabuks@yahoo.com); kp singh (kp1100@yahoo.com); kpayton@nwcable.net; kramsy@rambler.ru; krenevinson@yahoo.com; kristink96@yahoo.com; kristygeorge@comcast.net; krjabroni@aol.com; ksever3434@yahoo.com; ksherwin@att.com; kwdool@hotmail.com; L Soto (laryssasoto@gmail.com); l_draper@yahoo.com; Lacey Smith (lns082588@gmail.com); laker052@comcast.net; Lakshmi Gramani (lakshmi.gramani@gmail.com); Lan J (chuchita51@yahoo.com); lanbaoshi@hotmail.com; lauren_barnett@hotmail.com; lavanya Komma (lk.komma@gmail.com); le_thu_christine@yahoo.com; Leanne Cade (leanne.lefaive@gmail.com); LEBRUN@aol.com; Leenasert@yahoo.com; leigh.romaine@yahoo.com; leileismommy@hotmail.com; Leni K (leniekins@gmail.com); Leslie Castellon (lesliec902@gmail.com); Lexi Damewood (lady71787@gmail.com); lhamaker@att.net; lilulloa7@hotmail.com; Linda Inglet (lingletprimary@gmail.com); Linda Reber (reber.linda@gmail.com); lindagunter1965@yahoo.com; lisa525@charter.net; liz_n_sofie@yahoo.com; lobroome@att.net; logic10@me.com; lorelei34@yahoo.com; lorell-64@hotmail.com; lorenapena85@yahoo.com; LORETTA GARZA (ginagarza8292@sbcglobal.net); Lori Newman (lovelife012528@gmail.com); LovieDovie0910@aol.com; lsharris013@wildblue.net; luckyu lucky (luckyu918@gmail.com); luda andryushenko (luluandy05@gmail.com); luv2_eshop@verizon.net; luv2read2@sbcglobal.net; m.bebe@live.com; m.bridget22@gmail.com; macy.emma@yahoo.com; Madiha Zeeshan (Madiha.Zeeshan89@gmail.com); maevecashman@yahoo.com; Mahesh Patel (nehamahesh83@gmail.com); mallorylynn02@yahoo.com; mandzmom2 . (pmeier763@juno.com); manythanks24@yahoo.com; marbeth_acosta@yahoo.com; MARCELA EISEMAN (e1028m@hotmail.com); marci@saxonhousum.com; Marek Majtan (marekmajtanusa@gmail.com); Margarita Davydova (davydova@gmail.com); Maria Delacruz (tonancidelacruz@gmail.com); maria_ramsey_44067@yahoo.com; mariamederos42@yahoo.com; Marie Frederick (lmyszenga@aol.com); marinonop@hotmail.com; mariya_merritt@hotmail.com; Martha Moody (marthamooday@gmail.com); Mary Feickert (mrkfeickert@gmail.com); maryannlgawron@rocketmail.com; Matthew Murray (Oaklandasno2@gmail.com); Maureen@5starbeagles.com; may kanj (MAYKANJ@ymail.com); Mayela Silva Rdz. (mayelasir@hotmail.com); mds.2424@yahoo.com; meg.ds@hotmail.com; meg.ds2@gmail.com; MEGHIN ELIZABETH KERILA (mek5304@psu.edu); mehulrvaghani@gmail.com; Melander Emrys (Melandroid.emrys@gmail.com); melaniewarner@cox.net; melissa maldonado (meli60123@yahoo.com); Melissa McDaniel (missbrokenangel88@yahoo.com); melmelsgreen@yahoo.com; Mercado Livre (j9545018182@gmail.com); merima avd (merima22@yahoo.com); mgreb11@hotmail.com; mhagler4@yahoo.com; mich_jack25@yahoo.com; Michael Coombs (michaelcoombs5@gmail.com); michael.hickey1@comcast.net; Michele Schultz (mschultz333@yahoo.com); michele81577@verizon.net; michelecoyle@yahoo.com; micisamat@yahoo.com; Mickeycrew2004@hotmail.com; mickigal@hotmail.com; Million Dollar (dmillion38@yahoo.com); minh tran (minhctran6960@yahoo.com); misty monroe (jaydensmommy06@gmail.com); mistykennedy77@hotmail.com; Mittal610@yahoo.com; mizmarleyisamazing@yahoo.com; mj.stewart@outlook.com; mjtrkl@msn.com; mmidoyo@yahoo.com; mommyevans11@gmail.com; momtooaj@yahoo.com; monica morales (monnica@verizon.net); Monique Griffin (mogriffin30@gmail.com); morelli77nate@yahoo.com; motusoperandi@hotmail.com; mountaindeals@aol.com; mq.wow@hotmail.com; mrsjschultz@yahoo.com; mrsmelpeterson@sbcglobal.net; msitenga@yahoo.com; msteelerfan1013@aol.com; mubina1976@gmail.com; mydhakluu@yahoo.com; mykolagusar@yahoo.com; mystic74shhs@yahoo.com; nadahashim940@yahoo.com; Nadella Praveen K (n_nadella@hotmail.com); nareshghiya@hotmail.com; nashville207@yahoo.com; Nathan Swasey (nswasey@gmail.com); nbe@cox.net; nbethley@ebrschools.org; nghori2000@yahoo.com; Nicole Novak (nnovak09@gmail.com); Nicole Sarai (nsarai82@gmail.com); nicoledawalt@yahoo.com; nikki_871985@yahoo.com; Nima Patel (nima801@gmail.com); nirav shah (nirav999@yahoo.com); noor_hyati@hotmail.com; nowabovesealevel@yahoo.com; nurse_tracy69@yahoo.com; nvassa92@yahoo.com; Oksana Lozynska (olozynska77@gmail.com); oleksa22@mail.ru; ontario9111010@yahoo.com; originalsixx@hotmail.com; Orli Aronovitz (orli.aronovitz@gmail.com); Osmin Rojas (osminroj@yahoo.com); oxa7@yahoo.com; p_espa@hotmail.com; p.rang@yahoo.com; padma_cheegati@yahoo.com; palmaker75@yahoo.com; Pam Sands (pmsnds@bellsouth.net); pam01home@yahoo.com; Pamela MacArthur (pamelamacarthur@gmail.com); pamr@charter.net; panache.boutique@yahoo.com; Param Ram (rparam@gmail.com); patel009us@yahoo.com; Patricia Wilkie (pat.wilkie44@gmail.com); pattischu@comcast.net; Patty23236 . (Patty23236@aol.com); Paul Beck (paulbeck7@gmail.com); paypal@zumbador.com; peggy powell (angelswings77720032003@yahoo.com); perezluisa@hotmail.com; Peter Butler (pbutler.peter10@gmail.com); phardy1952@bellsouth.net; phlbelch@yahoo.com; phuocnguyen99@yahoo.com; phuongtran1228@yahoo.com; pkeytto@hotmail.com; poojaverma@live.com; princess_eman123456@hotmail.com; princessdianalpn@aol.com; princesskelly3077@hotmail.com; ptnanh@yahoo.com; puppy@ptd.net